Lucky Dog Racing Hall of Fame vote
Please Vote for the member you would like elected into the Hall of Fame for 2018 [45 votes total]

Leon Baker (2)
Gwen Demian (14)
Randy Cook (20)
Bob Douce (4)
Matt Sealey (4)
Robby Stone (1)

Click Here for FREE Web Polls, Guestbooks, and Forums.

Total Comments 0 | Start A New Comment
Post Info Comment

There are currently no comments on this poll. Be the first to post one.