Tag Team of the Year
KSWA Tag Team of the Year [140 votes total]

T- Rantula & "Big Country" Matt McGraw (85)
Harley T. Morris & Zak Hunter (15)
Shane Starr & Kris Kash (28)
Dennis Gregory & Bubba the Bulldog (12)

Click Here for FREE Web Polls, Guestbooks, and Forums.

Total Comments 0 | Start A New Comment
Post Info Comment

There are currently no comments on this poll. Be the first to post one.