Feud of the Year
KSWA Feud of the Year [91 votes total]

Dennis Gregory & Bubba the Bulldog vs Kris Kash & Shane Starr (18)
Mitch Napier vs Tommy Faime (3)
YINZA vs Dr Devastation Lou Martin (26)
Big Country Matt McGraw vs Harley T Morris (44)

Click Here for FREE Web Polls, Guestbooks, and Forums.

Total Comments 0 | Start A New Comment
Post Info Comment

There are currently no comments on this poll. Be the first to post one.