Waiting & wanting our Verizon Treo 650
What date do you reckon that it will be released? [496 votes total]

Mon, May 2 (1)
 0%
Tue, May 3 (2)
 0%
Wed, May 4 (2)
 0%
Thu, May 5 (2)
 0%
Fri, May 6 (5)
 1%
Mon, May 9 (6)
 1%
Tue, May 10 (5)
 1%
Wed, May 11 (57)
 11%
Thu, May 12 (5)
 1%
Fri, May 13 (5)
 1%
Mon, May 16 (17)
 3%
Tue, May 17 (6)
 1%
Wed, May 18 (6)
 1%
Thu, May 19 (3)
 1%
Fri, May 20 (4)
 1%
Mon, May 23 (115)
 23%
Tue, May 24 (11)
 2%
Wed, May 25 (6)
 1%
Thu, May 26 (4)
 1%
Fri, May 27 (11)
 2%
Mon, May 30 (11)
 2%
Tue, May 31 (10)
 2%
Not before June (114)
 23%
Not before July (88)
 18%


EMAIL THIS POLL
Click Here for FREE Web Polls, Guestbooks, and Forums.


Total Comments 11 | Start A New Comment
Post Info Comment
Posted By: Ted

Posted On: Jul 11, 2005
Views: 2379
Bad Service with Treo 650 on Verizon

Is anyone out there having poor reception with the Treo 650 on Verizon's network? I few co-workers and I are having poor reception and dropped calls.


Posted By: Kabooki

Posted On: May 21, 2005
Views: 2438
Verizon 650

Just ordered the 650 from Verizon. Expected delivery on Tues.


Posted By: Happy Treo Guy

Posted On: May 3, 2005
Views: 2948
Pre order

Not only can, but did, including the upgrade discount. Firm date of 23rd with some markets, ie business accts beginning on the 11th. Pricing has been set.


 
More Comments